Passion

Like the waves to the shore

My love for you is a rush

Of intense burning

Feeling

Needing

I never want you

To stop hearing the incessant melody

That is you and me

You’re my heart beat

You’ve got the best of me

The only part of me

I dare show

Exposed

Open

Our love is golden

Tender to the touch

I want you so much

Melt into me

Become one with me

Me and you

This can’t be undone

You make me free to release

Unleash

Everything inside of me

So true

Me and you

Ecstasy

Epiphany

Ethereally

You

And

Me

 

~Aisha Antoinette

Leave a Reply

