I’m back!

Oh, blog…. I neglect you so!

Well, I’m back and I want to share my life, health tips  and spiritual journey with you all!

So, stay tuned!

I will leave you with an awesome water detox recipe:

sassywater1

Ingredients:
2 lemons
1/2 cucumber
10-12 mint leaves
3 quarts water

Prep Time: 5 minutes
Chill Time: Overnight or 8 hours
Yields: 10-12 glasses

Method:

1. Slice cucumber and lemons.  Place in the bottom of the pitcher.   Toss in mint leaves. Add water

2. Chill overnight or for at least 8 hours.

Check out Heather’s blog over at http://www.asweetsimplelife.com/ for more tips!

Be blessed!

2 thoughts on “I’m back!

  1. Hey…glad to see you back…is this water drunk over a period of time? Do you drink a certain amount everyday? Thanks in advance.

    • Hi Tanya!
      Thanks!
      And this is what was on her website “A lot of you have asked about how I use Sassy Water and the results that I see. So here is a bit more about how I use it each week. I drink about 3 batches a week and I make it in a gallon pitcher. You could make more… The recipe didn’t orginate on a SSL and I’ve read online that some folks drink a gallon a day and are fine. I switch the fruit every time I make a new batch.”

Leave a Reply

