Warm Lemon Water

Greetings!

I’ve just come to find out the amazing benefits of warm lemon water! I skipped my morning coffee and had this  instead and can I say I felt instant results?! I clearly have boosted energy and it has even curbed my hunger. I’ve started dieting so I will be drinking 2 cups of warm lemon water in the morning and a light lunch followed by a sensible dinner.

I will definitely keep you updated on this new venture!

Click on the glass of water to discover all the benefits of lemon water and how you can start as well today!

Do you have any tips for boosting energy that do not require caffeine? Please feel free to share!

Hoping I can reduce my coffee intake,

~Aisha

8 thoughts on “Warm Lemon Water

  1. Wow!!! Who knew all the wonderfulness from a lemon. A trip to the supwrmarket from me 🙂 Thanks for posti.g the valuable info A.

Leave a Reply

