Day 6: Write a Personal Mission Statement #31DayReset

I value TRUTH, honesty, commitment, loyalty and trust. I am the daughter of the Most High God and will act accordingly. I am blessed beyond comprehension. I am saved and sanctified by the blood of Jesus which allows me power over the enemy.

I value health, wholeness, nature and preservation. I strive to stomp out injustice and to advocate for the defenseless.

I am passionate about the arts and will use my talents for the Lord.

I will take every experience in my life as a valuable lesson and grow as an individual.

I will continue to strive to make this world a better place by educating and spreading knowledge.

Lastly, I will live life without fear. For God holds me in the palm of His hand. Life without borders.

2 thoughts on “Day 6: Write a Personal Mission Statement #31DayReset

  1. Glad to see you doing the Reset challenge, too! I like the line: “I will take every experience in my life as a valuable lesson and grow as an individual.”

    I sometimes tend to forget to look at the lesson that presents itself from every event that takes place in life– both positive and negative! There is always something to learn!

    Thank you for sharing.

    • Thanks so much for reading! This challenge is definitely that – a challenge! But it’s so eye opening! It’s easy to forget to look for lessons in every situation, especially in the midst of a crisis! I am guilty of this, too! But just being aware that their are lessons to be learned in everything is an amazing start! God bless you!

Leave a Reply

