2012 Goals

 

I was going to blog on goals for my life but I think I’ll keep that for my personal journal. Not everybody wants to see you do well – remember that. I thank God for the people that do.

I encourage you to set goals for the new year. Not resolutions that you’ll break in February but things you want to accomplish. God works everything together for our good but we can definitely bring our plans to Him for blessings. I pray that God help you to accomplish what you want to do. I pray He uses you to bless others. Before the new year I wanted to list the things I was able, my God’s will, to accomplish this year:

1. Graduate with my B.S.W. degree.
2. Successfully cope with Josh’s broken ankle.
3. Went to Florida twice
4. Swim at beautiful Florida beaches
5. Experience real love
6. Laugh
7. I went NATURAL!
8. I met some amazing women in the natural hair community
9. I bought my blog domain name
10. I got into and completed my first semester of Grad School

These are just SOME of God’s blessings! 2011 has been one AMAZING year. God’s blessings were in abundance and remain to surround my life.

I encourage you to all set goals for yourself. Right them down. See how much you accomplish!

Happy New Year! God bless you all!

P.S. Ladies, I am starting a 31 Days to Reset Your Life Challenge. It’s a great way to improve your life and blow the doors open on 2012! Sign up here! It’s free! ~~>>Join the 31 Days to Reset Your Life Challenge

Leave a Reply

