Product Review – AUSSIE MOIST CONDITIONER & AUSSIE 3 MINUTE MIRACLE DEEEEEEEEEP CONDITIONER

AUSSIE MOIST CONDITIONER

Ingredients:

Water, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Glutamic Acid, Fragrance, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Benzyl Alcohol, EDTA, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Ecklonia Radiata Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil (Jojoba), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice

THIS. PRODUCT. IS. A. MIRACLE.

After using two other conditioners my search has been stopped in its tracks by this conditioner. I found out about this one on one of the thousands many hair blogs I visit often.

PROS:

Two pumps from this bottle and my hair was INSTANTLY soft. The slip it gives your hair while detangling is AMAZING and it makes it so easy. It smells awesome. I have no complaints about this conditioner at all. It brought instant softness and manageability to my 4a-b hair. I use it mainly to co-wash. Try it here you won’t regret it!

CONS:

This is not a con for me but it may be for you – it contains alcohol. My hair doesn’t seem to notice. LOL

This can also be used as a deep conditioner as well. It WILL work. But for deep conditioning I like to use it’s cousin…

AUSSIE 3 MINUTE MIRACLE DEEEEEEEEEP CONDITIONER

Ingredients:

Water, Stearyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Dimethicone, Ecklonia Radiata Extract (Australian Sea Kelp), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil (Jojoba), Glutamic Acid, Fragrance, Benzyl Alcohol, EDTA, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

They were not kidding when they called this a MIRACLE. On especially dry days this works in just 3 minutes to restore your moisture and add loads more. Greatest find since sliced bread, AUSSIE has made me a loyal customer!

PROS:

Really works quickly. GREAT for detangling. Can be used as a regular conditioner as well. You only need about two squirts of it for it to work in your hair. This smells just as great as the conditioner

CONS:

There is also alcohol in this product. Again, not a big issue for myself. Small bottle. Expensive for the bottle size –  about $4.

The PROS really outweigh the CONS here with this miracle deeeeeeep conditioner. I love that it’s spelled that way on the bottle! Try it here!

*I have not been paid to review these products in any way. These are my personal opinions.

Be blessed,

Leave a Reply

