Where Did This Weight Come From?!

Ok, so I got weighed three weeks ago and the incompetent nurse said I weighed 159lbs. (I’m usually 148lbs.) I’m blaming the whole month of June sitting at that computer for hours on end, eating pizza, and submitting work for two online classes.

I wasn’t really bothered until I almost passed out trying to put on a pair of jeans. Guess I found out just where that weight went. This is unacceptable! Papa John’s and I must part for awhile.

My war on carbs has begun.

2 thoughts on “Where Did This Weight Come From?!

Leave a Reply

