Waiting

Blog! It’s been way too long! I’m so sorry I neglect you so…

Forgive me?

Ok! Good!

Well, let me start off by saying I saw the most amazing video today and I want to share it with everyone (especially single Christian women!):

If this does not sum up my life I don’t know what does!

Omgosh the description of her one, the one…

When you speak I am reminded of Solomon’s wisdom

Your ability to lead reminds me of Moses

Your faith reminds me of Abraham

Your confidence in God’s Word reminds me of Daniel

Your inspiration reminds me of Paul

Your heart for God reminds me of David

Your attention to detail reminds me of Noah

Your confidence in God’s Word reminds me of Daniel

Your integrity reminds me of Joseph

Your ability to abandon your own will reminds me of the disciples

But your ability to love selflessly and unconditionally reminds me of Christ

This completely reminds me of someone! I think I may be on the right track! All glory to God!

Ladies, he will be worth the wait. I assure you.

Blessings,

Trinity

Leave a Reply

